William’s pictures

I am on my way out the door… but here is one picture of my new grandson William.

august002.jpg

If you want to see more pictures of William, you can click here:      http://tk42one.blogspot.com/

I am off to shop with my friend.  I am taking a class at QuiltUniversity in September, and the supply list is long.  I need to get many new things for this class.  Really.  I do.  And they are all at the craft store an hour away.  Really.  I need  them.

If you’re nice, I may take pics of my new treasures when I get home.

Gayle

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jan
    Aug 31, 2007 @ 08:29:30

    Oh he is a cutie!!!! And your blog keeps costing me money….. there are some interesting options over there….. thanks.. and we should never let the cabana boy know your exact blog location….

    Reply

  2. Sharon Dixon
    Aug 31, 2007 @ 17:07:19

    Gayle, I bet you can’t wait to get your hands on him. He is precious!

    Reply

  3. myolivebranch
    Aug 31, 2007 @ 22:03:05

    ooooohh. he’s grand. just grand.

    i’ll be really nice and look for pix of your treasures!

    Reply

  4. AllenQuilts
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 08:38:21

    Hello William! I really like the one where he is looking at his mom…how sweet is that!? He’s a cutie!

    Reply

  5. Diane F
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 10:22:56

    OOOHHH! how cute he is! Gayle! I just want to pick him up and snuggle!
    Congrats gramma.

    Reply

  6. Freda M Henderson
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 17:32:28

    Congratulations Gayle. He’s a cutie.

    Reply

  7. eileenkny
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 18:45:00

    What a beautiful blessing!!! To William-long may he prosper!!
    Hey, Gayle-my QU class started today………………

    Reply

  8. hotquilts1
    Sep 06, 2007 @ 14:38:30

    What a handsome fella! Congrats, Gayle!

    Christine

    Reply

  9. Roberta
    Sep 09, 2007 @ 10:42:06

    Gayle, he’s completely scrumptious! Congratulations!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

