Dreaming

Ok, I have written 2 long posts in the last 2 days and WordPress ate them both. Where did they go? and why?

This morning we were talking about dreams. Steve doesnt dream in his sleep nearly as much as I do. I dream every nite. I dont always know what the dream was about, but sometimes he does!

This is what part of the conversation was today:

G: So what was I doing? How do you know I was dreaming?

S: You were teaching in your sleep.

G: I was? What was I teaching?

S: Quilting, what else?

G: So did you learn anything?

S: No, it was hard to understand. It was kinda garbled. You know how it is, when you dream, your brain isnt connected up to your lips right.

G: …………………………… giggling

S: Hmmm, I think I know some people who dont have their brain connected up to the lips right during the day …….

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jan
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 11:42:12

    LOL Steve is so wise 😉 And if it helps… wordpress ate one of mine last night in spite of many saves. The cabana boy dreams of purple bikes and I can get him to carry on complete conversations.. it’s hysterical!!!

    Reply

  2. Christine Olson
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 12:39:19

    Sorry to hear about WP eating your long posts. FWIW, when doing a “really” long post I now try to remember to copy it before I attempt to post it. Too many times things just don’t “take”!

    Funny thing about the dreams. I thought you were going to tell us you discovered you only DREAMT about posting! 🙂

    Reply

  3. sammi
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 23:44:14

    Steve is so right … and dontcha just hate that part??

    Reply

  4. mdjayabalan2311
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 12:21:21

    I must try to believe it. Wonderful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

