Monday Memories

Want to take a little trip down memory lane?

The Grammy Awards are coming up next weekend, so I thought I would post a Grammy Award winning song from 40 years ago. This is one of my all time favorites. And the location of the filming is NOT where I live, but looks just like the lake a few miles from our house.

Enjoy!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Judy
    Feb 05, 2008 @ 04:45:48

    Somehow I just knew that! One of the greats!

    Reply

  2. sammi
    Feb 05, 2008 @ 10:44:22

    Delightful!

    Reply

  3. G
    Feb 05, 2008 @ 13:25:19

    One of Sir Rudy’s favorite whistles on his daily playlist!

    Reply

  4. wendysquilting
    Feb 08, 2008 @ 17:33:51

    Oh I need to go sit on that dock!! Its been a rough day at work……I really need to go fishing!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

