Missing…..

my brother Irv….. who would hold my hand when I was scared…..

hpim0129.jpg

It has been 2 years…..

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. myolivebranch
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 22:56:21

    that’s a beautiful picture gayle. i’m sorry your missing your brother.

    Reply

  2. Brenda J
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 23:24:26

    Thinking of you Gayle. Gone from our world but never forgotten, and forever in our hearts.

    Sending you hugs!

    Reply

  3. kristeeworstell
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 23:38:08

    Id like to say that revealing the truths behind the existence of the communication with people from the other side would help end the pain of so many people. But, I can’t do it alone. Just give me a chance and see what I have to say. http://www.thankGod.tvheaven.com. Join Me Now. I am willing to walk the mile, are you?

    Reply

  4. Becky
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 03:35:34

    Yes, I too remember!!! Thinking of you today!

    Reply

  5. Freda Henderson
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 08:19:35

    You are in my thoughts and prayers today Gayle.

    Reply

  6. Terri
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 08:22:05

    Hugs to you, Gayle

    Reply

  7. Christine Olson
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 11:59:47

    Thinking of you and hoping you hold onto those memories, albeit bittersweet. Hugs to you.

    Reply

  8. Gina
    Mar 20, 2008 @ 12:14:29

    Crying with you. I must locate a picture like that. I have sent this to my daughter too.. who misses her brother so much.
    Not fair, not right. Not

    Reply

  9. Nancy H
    Mar 21, 2008 @ 13:16:39

    {{Hugs}}

    Reply

  10. Cinda
    Mar 21, 2008 @ 21:41:57

    His hand looks just like grandma’s. I never noticed that before. Dad’s and Gary’s hands are identical – must be like Grandpa’s. Hard to say. Haven’t ever seen any photos of his hands. But they’re very different from Irv’s and Grandma’s.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

