More Postcards

Finally!  I have pictures for you of more postcards I have gotten from the MQResources swap.  In case you havent been paying attention, the theme is birthstones.

Becca, August, Peridot

hpim1730.jpg

Michelle, November, Blue Topaz

hpim1734.jpg

Jami, born on the 4th of July!

hpim1736.jpg

Deb, August, Peridot

hpim1742.jpg

Judy, October, Opal

hpim1796.jpg

AnnMarie, January, Garnet

hpim1799.jpg

Rachel, April, Diamond

hpim1802.jpg

Lily, April, Diamond

hpim1803.jpg

Vicki, September, Sapphire

hpim1804.jpg

I gotta tell ya, these postcards are SO fun to exchange.  I have a full basket of cards on my coffee table.  Everyone who comes over spends time looking.  If I do this again, I need to make a bigger basket!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb Levy
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 20:26:51

    The postcards are great fun! Thanks so much for sending your ‘extra’ to Mary…she really enjoyed it.

    Reply

  2. sammi
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 00:09:05

    I’m shoppin’ for a basket for ya …….

    Reply

  3. Adam Chenevert
    Apr 02, 2008 @ 02:47:32

    Gayle these are so cool. What size are they?

    I got your package today, thank you so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

