This is Hillary Clinton calling

If I hear that line one more time I am going to have to get drastic.  We got 7 calls today for the Hillary Clinton vote.   4 in an hour at one point.  Get real Hillary…… I dont want you to call me 4 times in an hour.  I dont want ANY one to call me that often.  Only one of the 7 calls was a real person.  Steve told THAT person to quit calling!

The primary in Pennsylvania is Tuesday.  Maybe the phone will shut up for a few months after that??

and Hillary…. if you read this?  dont call me.  ever.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb Levy
    Apr 18, 2008 @ 21:54:13

    Don’t know your political leanings, and don’t need too.

    We are getting the same thing non stop here in Flo-ri-duh, cause after agreeing not to run here, (since the stupid Fla legislature decided to move up the primary in defience of the party rules) now she wants it to count. I am so sick of sleazy politcs as usual I could puke. Sorry, I went off on a rant. Hope your calls quit.

    Reply

  2. Vicki W
    Apr 19, 2008 @ 08:07:18

    I was watching the news last night and was thinking that I was so happy that I don’t live in PA this week. Pure hell – no matter who is calling.

    Reply

  3. Gina
    Apr 21, 2008 @ 10:17:56

    I dont have anything to add except…LMAO!!! And I feel your pain:)

    Reply

  4. TK42ONE
    Apr 21, 2008 @ 11:25:03

    What?! You mean I can’t call you 7 times? Sheesh. I’d be tired of calling after 3 times. And Hillary can call me if she wants. She just won’t like to hear that I’ll be voting for Obama instead of her.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

