Teddy Bear Quilt

This is a teddy bear quilt that one of Steve’s clients commissioned.

The embroidery designs are all from JuJu’s.  I love their stuff.  The client chose them.  She also chose all the fabrics.  I had the pleasure to stitch it out and put it together.

I love fun quilts like this!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb Levy
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 21:17:02

    What a cute quilt! Great quilting too. Sure to be well loved.

    Reply

  2. freda1951
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 09:31:14

    I love it Gayle. It sure will make someone smile.

    Reply

  3. sammi
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 12:53:58

    Tooooo cute !!

    Reply

  4. Wendy
    Jul 28, 2008 @ 12:59:23

    Hi Gayle – I lost your e-mail address, please send me an e-mail…thanks…me

    wendyannlester123@yahoo.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

