Cups and saucers

Because I told Kay I would…… here are pictures of a quilt I did the other day.  Enjoy the pink and the polka dots, Kay!

If it were mine (and it’s not) I would call it cups and saucers.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. freda1951
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 06:20:49

    I love it Gayle. I’ve never seen that pattern before. You did a good job quilting it.

    Reply

  2. myolivebranch
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 07:24:13

    i love it. i want it. i don’t want to make it! thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  3. Jan
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 09:06:46

    I would call it fantastic fun!!!!!!!! What a beautiful quilt!!!!!!! Thanks for posting the pics!!

    Reply

  4. Diana Wilson
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 10:10:01

    That looks like a fun quilt!

    Reply

  5. TeresaL
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 14:15:59

    I love it, too—it would look neat hanging in my kitchen…….guess that means I’d have to do some sewing if I wanted one? LOL 😉

    Reply

  6. janthompson
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 21:53:53

    So, Gayle – what is it really called?

    Great question, Jan. I have no idea! Will ask client if I remember.
    Gayle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

