I’m workin on it

You keep asking about our studio…..  I’m workin on it!  Not done, but have made tons of progress.

Here it is an hour ago, with still lots to do.

View from the main entry to studio:

Hey, it’s quittin time boss!  After 7 and still working?

Yeah, I knocked off early.  Here is my machine. I get terrific side light from those windows.

This is the main entry to the studio.  The white shelf doesnt belong there, nor does the empty small brown bookshelf.  They both need to find their proper homes yet.  Hopefully the card table will eventually be replaced by a desk.

Ok, over there, where Steve sees out the windows….. he also sees all my crap.  I’m workin on it i tell ya!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb Levy
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 20:11:53

    Looking good my friend…alll things in time.

    Reply

  2. freda1951
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 20:51:39

    Awesome studio Gayle.

    Reply

  3. Vicki W
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 21:21:17

    Gosh, what a fantastic space!

    Reply

  4. sammi
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 22:03:00

    That is beautiful! So much space and so much open space yet! It must be easy to take a deep breath in there. Terrific layout.

    Reply

  5. lindasteller
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 13:36:53

    It looks absolutely fabulous. I’m sure I could fill it up and trash the place in no time. Chaos is my game! 😉

    Reply

  6. andicrafts
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 16:04:15

    It’s wonderful, Gayle!! I’m green with envy!

    Reply

  7. carlafibers
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 16:58:25

    I love it!! Makes me want to move right in!! LOL

    Reply

  8. TeresaL
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 22:28:42

    What a great studio—bright, spacious and BIG! 🙂 I’m so happy for you and Steve to have such a nice place to work together.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

