Tic Tac Toe

I didnt fall off the planet.

Our internet did though, for 5 days.  I am finally catching up.  Having no internet made me crazy for 2 days, then became a nice little break in normalcy.  I have no idea why.  Part of me felt disconnected, part of me felt glad to be.

I have been quilting on this same quilt most of the week.  I finally finished today, but didnt take pictures of it done.  Maybe tomorrow.

And not because most of you are interested, but because I like skyscapes, here are a few from the other day:

And this next one looked like the pilots and God were playing tic tac toe:

Look for pictures from the fair this week!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. freda1951
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 21:08:44

    It does look like tic tac toe Gayle. Glad everything is all right cause I’ve been wondering what you were up to.

    Reply

  2. Vicki W
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 21:43:31

    I stayed off the internet all week while I was with my friends at Craft Week. The first couple of days I had bad withdrawal but after that it was nice to have a little break. Of course no I am weeding through 1500 posts in my reader!

    Reply

  3. andicrafts
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 23:00:08

    I was wondering if anything was wrong, Gayle. Glad it was just your internet connection!

    The quilt is looking great!

    Reply

  4. KK
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 13:58:25

    I too have been wondering where you were as I check your blog at least once a day. Wonderful quilting! Glad to have you back with us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

