Fair Food

Funnel Cakes are my favorite!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jan
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 10:40:45

    Oh that looks like so much fun!! And I LOVE funnel cake!! Yum!!!

    Reply

  2. Suzanne
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 12:43:34

    I can only eat about one funnel cake per year. THey are yummy, but that seems to be my limit! LOL

    Reply

  3. KK
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 13:59:48

    Wow! Which fair is this – your county fair? Great pics. Makes me want a funnel cake in a bad way. Our little town is having a festival this weekend and I just might have to go hit the Funnel Cake booth.

    We dont have a county fair, but this is the equivalent. It is called the Great Stoneboro Fair. Steve has gone every year for more than 50 years. I have missed it twice in 19 years.

    Watch for the quilts from the fair tomorrow!

    Gayle

    Reply

  4. myolivebranch
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 23:02:44

    wow. that’s a lot of entries. puts our fair to shame. and isn’t it tomorrow already? where are the quilt shots?!?! 🙂

    Reply

  5. wendysquilting
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 23:14:59

    I love country fairs, unfortunately I missed them all this year. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a comment