Beautiful day

What a beautiful day it was today…

so I spent some time outside with my new camera.  I got it 3 weeks ago, but today is the first day I figured out how to do macro shots.  I decided I can keep the camera, now that I figured that out!

And I figured out zoom

I wanted to go to the lake, but we didnt make it.  What a beautiful evening sky anyway!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sammi
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 10:41:54

    Yessireeeee, beautiful! Great pics as usual, Gayle

    Reply

  2. freda1951
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 13:15:16

    Gorgeous pix Gayle.

    Reply

  3. SallyP
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 22:39:44

    I love your photos…….Oh My! …………..Sally

    Reply

Leave a Reply

