cuteness

CUTE ALERT:

Meet Bone.  He came with his grandpa to help….

What a good helper he is too.  Keeps “Papa” in line.

Ok, so I wont even caption these next photos.  And I wont tell you about the conversation Bone and I were having.  Bone is 3 and after being here at least 100 times, he finally spoke to me.  He likes me.  I have tractors at my house.  And cows.  And he gets to give the calf some hay.  And he gets to sit on the tractors.  I feed him cookies.  So I am ok in his book, after 100 visits.  Well, unless I have my camera directed at him.

EXTRA CUTE ALERT!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sammi
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 12:33:54

    OMG ! Good thing you gave us the alert! What a darling child. I’m so glad he waited until he was SURE you are okay to like you. Makes me feel a little better about liking you …

    Reply

  2. Freda Henderson
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 12:42:45

    He is as cute as can be Gayle but how did he get his name? Just wondering as it is different.

    His real name is Kenny….. but “Papa” and Uncle Steve and Aunt Gayle and others call him Bone because he is a bonehead.

    Gayle

    Reply

  3. cinda
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 13:34:47

    My kids need to come to your house. They’re still in love with farms. They love going to grandma’s, or aunt betty’s, because we have to ‘drive through the country’ to get there. they love aunt nancy’s because she has a barn! and horses! and big dogs! and mud! wheee! but you have cows…and i think that trumps that all!

    the real trump is the tractors. for boys and girls. elizabeth is a little afraid of the cows. they are huge when you are 3 or 4 or 55 and there is only a little electric wire between you and them.

    so when are you coming?

    aunt gayle

    Reply

  4. Diana Wilson
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 14:19:16

    He is a real cutie. I love little kids. I love talking to them. Personally I think it may be the cookies that won him over!

    Reply

  5. andicrafts
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 14:24:50

    Oh, my, he sure is cute! And I’d think you were okay, too, if you fed me cookies – fresh baked out of the oven? What time should I be there?? LOL
    Andi

    Reply

  6. SallyP
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 21:40:42

    Oh My He is sooooo sweet …….. The photos are great …………

    Must stop out and see you folks……..Sally

    Reply

  7. KK
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 22:28:39

    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh……..too too cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

