Kite Runner

51rlzcewc1l_sl500_bo2204203200_aa219_pisitb-sticker-dp-arrowtopright-24-23_sh20_ou01_

I’ve been kind of laid up since Friday, so I have had some quality reading time.  I finished this book Sunday.  Absolutely loved it.  Loved his other one too.  I would be happy to read anything this man writes.

Retreat was great.  Got lots done.  Pictures still on my camera…. will upload them soon so I can share some with you.

Make sure you vote tomorrow.  I plan on it, no matter what.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SallyP
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 09:14:27

    Oh My Hope you are feeling better Sally

    Reply

  2. perspectum
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 14:46:43

    Dear Gayle, I too hope you are feeling wonderful soon. I found your blog while searching for images that represent ‘uncertainty’. I lifted your image of your beautiful quilt with that title. Is that ok?
    http://intuitionkitchen.wordpress.com/ I am new to blogging, just learning.
    I have only had a short while to visit your blog. In that short while I felt refreshed, inspired, and well met. Thank you for the little vacation. Kathy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

