Survivor Gabon

We have watched Survivor since the first season, but I never paid much attention to it until this season.  For some reason, I love the mix of people this year.

Tonite was the BEST episode ever!  It isnt worth explaining, but if you watched, you will know what I mean.  Steve and I roared with delight!  We will be laughing about this one for some time.

hope you found something entertaining today.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sammi
    Nov 20, 2008 @ 22:08:41

    Hmmmm I only watched one season … and can’t even remember when it was ! oh, I know! the guy who was naked most of the time! Ya think that’s why I don’t watch anymore??

    I’ll stick with basketball, thank you.

    Reply

  2. AllenQuilts
    Nov 20, 2008 @ 22:24:21

    LOL Sammi! I watched it…it was hilarious.

    Reply

  3. Regina
    Nov 20, 2008 @ 23:00:53

    It was the best episode on any of the seasons! I loved the look on Randy’s face and the giggling that just couldn’t be contained!

    Reply

  4. Jan
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 10:39:09

    Well now I’m going to have to go find that online to watch because the curiousity is killing me!! LOL I’m with Sammi… that season was the last for me too!! LOL

    Reply

  5. shirley bruner
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 11:39:09

    i, too, have watched from the beginning and i loved last night’s episode. i was so hoping that it would work….and it did. good for them. LOL

    Reply

  6. Gretchen
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 17:52:00

    LOL, Survivor has always been a guilty pleasure of mine. I love to watch how all the personalities interact. And I agree, last night was the best! They couldn’t have blindsided a better person.

    Reply

  7. ourdailyboost
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 23:39:42

    I was so happy that their plan succeeded. I have been wanting Randy to get the boot for several weeks now.

    Who do you want to win? I want Bob.

    I’m all for Sugar. I think she is WAY smarter than anyone gives her credit for. Dumb like a fox kind of smart.

    Gayle

    Reply

  8. Nancy H
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 20:09:08

    I’m also a watcher. I like the way they are mixing things up this season. I like Sugar, Bob & Kenny but that Randy……bu-bye! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

