Annual dreaded event

It is time for that annual dreaded event for me….

Nope, not my mammogram, had that already!

But, getting the tax crap ready for the accountant.

Don’t all longarm quilters use their machines this way?

So far, I have it sorted into piles, ready to enter all the bills into QuickBooks.    I did get one pile done this morning.  I have a LOOOOOOONG way to go.  My goal is to be finished before the Olympics start.

I am waiting for my newest version of QuickBooks Pro to arrive at my doorstep.  Mine is from 2003.  Sad, but true.  Which means some things don’t work just right, and it is too old to expect (or get!) support from Intuit with the 2003 version.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Gretchen
    Feb 06, 2010 @ 17:47:46

    make my brain hurt just thinking about it. this will be my job next weekend.

    we use Quickbooks pro for my other job, I hate it, hate it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

