Joining Judy’s 2011 UFO challenge

Judy L is having her UFO challenge again, so I decided to participate this year.  I did get lots of UFOs done in 2010, so hope to continue and maybe improve on that progress.  To read more about it, or join  before Jan 1, you can go here to learn more.

This is my list of what I hope to finish:

  1. feathered star top  Done Jan 28
  2. Arches–finish top, quilt & bind
  3. Vicki’s hand dyed fabrics top
  4. Pat’s mystery quilt top  Done Jan 21 named “Oh Crap”
  5. blue stacked dahlia top
  6. bluework embroidery top
  7. bluework embroidery top
  8. quilt & bind oriental carpenters star
  9. quilt & bind black/blue/green for Nick
  10. quilt and bind red OBW
  11. quilt and bind Pastel geese
  12. quilt and bind Emperor’s SnW
  13. bind 2 small Xmas wallhangings
  14. bind red and green oriental
  15. bind 30’s scrappy
  16. wholecloth with cutwork tablecloth Done Jan 12, named “Love, Second Time Around”.
  17. wholecloth with roses tablecloth

This list is not in order really, and is VERY ambitious for me.  I will be thrilled if I get half of it done.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dionne
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 02:47:55

    Wow, nice list! I’m in the 2011 UFO challenge along with you, but most of my projects hae a great deal of piece work left to do.
    I’m looking forward to seeing your progress this year.
    Cheers,
    Dionne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

