Lazy Sunday

It’s been a lazy kind of  Sunday.  Got the work done this morning that had to be done and got to be lazy the rest the afternoon.

Took a nap.

 

Then I got too hot because my feet were in the sun.

 

and Steve was making too much noise, so I woke up.

 

Rubbed my itchy eye

 

 

Wiped my nose

 

Scratched my head

 

Prayed to find something interesting for supper

Stretched my back

 

And hopped to it!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tammie R
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 20:50:52

    Very clever…it made me smile. I’m glad you rested. Sometimes, you just need to relax!

    Reply

  2. sammi
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 22:19:41

    First I lol’d …. then HUBS LOL’d ……. I think you done good. Love this post!!

    Reply

  3. Becky Purcell
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 01:22:05

    perfect post for my day!!

    Reply

  4. Kathy
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 06:21:35

    Nice!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

